Skip to main content

Account Management and Billing

Change or cancel your plan, update my billing details

Written by David Desrosiers

IMPORTANT! this article if for digesto.io, RSS to email application for Adobe Marketo Engage. If you contact our support for any other application we will not respond.

The Digesto "My Account" section is your "self-service" portal to manage all your Account details. Here is an overview of the related sections:

First, in order to access "My Account," click on your username and then "My Account."


​Subscription Details
View your current plan. Click "Change Plan" to view other plans available or "Cancel" to cancel your subscription.

Change Plan

Select your (new) Plan. You can toggle between monthly and yearly options. Choose "Confirm & Pay"

Select your subscription

Select "Edit Subscription"

Choose your new subscription from the dropdown menu.

Select "Update Subscription"

Cancel Plan

To cancel your account, go to the Subscription Details section and select Cancel.

Select your subscription

Select "Cancel Subscription"

Fill in reason for cancellation and the confirm. Doing so will schedule the account deactivation at the date set for you next renewal. Your account will remain accessible until your next subscription anniversary.


​

Basic Account Details

Edit account name, email, password, etc.


​

Billing Information

Add, update, or edit your billing method and billing contact info.

Did this answer your question?